Hey wassup yall. This is Tyler Shawn Petitti.

It is now 4 days after the end of NACA and I am a different man. NACA was a great opportunity and was key in learning from and engaging with so many schools. I found a new sense of pride for Bridgwater State. Talking to so many other schools, we have the same creativity, skills, and passion for creating events on campus, they just have more resources and a certain motivation that NACA has sparked and provided us with. Going back, we have already planned and done some amazing things and we are just getting started.

There is a campaign for success here at Program Council and our standard is higher than ever. Years from now, students will see the effects of this NACA trip. I wont let this get lost in the translation between years. I am forwarding all the useful information to as many members as I can. As well as notifying the general public that they should expect great things from us Post-NACA. I am beyond proud of us as an organization for our efforts at NACA, our presence could not be ignored as we shared knowledge and conversations with many schools, performers, and vendors.

I know we are heading in a great direction after our NACA trip and the impact it had on us will ripple throughout the school and community. Ight. Peace. Go Bears !!!

Leave a comment