Prior to arriving to this wonderful hidden gem of a restaurant the day has been packed with some pretty great things. So far I attended two great ed sessions which taught me some valuable things I think could totally benefit and improve our involvement and service efforts for PC back at the Bridge, had some Five Guys, saw some pretty sweet showcases, and of course, went CAMPing. I honestly feel like I’m learning so much, and a learning brain is a hungry brain so hence the title.

(“Din” = Dinner, in the language of Casey; en fin = finally) 

Leave a Reply

