Is it really over?!

Today was a long day, however I had such a blast! My ed sessions were super interesting, and I feel like I gained a lot of knowledge to bring back to BSU. I attended one that showed me how to use Pinterest for programming. I never even considered it, but that’s genius! I also attended one about peer coaching. This was insightful, and I have some techniques to my only use for PC, but also in everyday life.

The showcases were all super talented, per usual. I think my favorite showcase that truly stood out to me was the slam poet, Neil. I really felt his poems and I think that other students did too. It’s amazing to think about all of the hard work that the showcases and especially the committee puts into NACA. I had an amazing weekend and I can’t believe it’s already over. Thanks NACA!

Also, quick note: I’m so happy that we won the flyer portion of the graphics competition! 🙂

Leave a Reply

