Naca day 2

I cannot even begin to explain how amazing NACA is. Today I awoke at the crack of dawn, which is 7:30 am in the morning, to get ready for our first delegation meeting. After the meeting I went to my first education session of the day. I got to discuss cheap programming with delegates from Roger Williams. After the education session I went to a showcase to see more performers. Right before school swap we were awarded the spirit stick.
It was an honor to be handed the spirit after cheering non-stop for the two days we have been here. Due to all the cheering I have lost my voice on three different occasions. I regret nothing because we were acknowledged to have true spirit and were honored to hand it off to another delegation. Overall the day was a huge success and I cannot wait for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

