Preparation for NACA

During the last couple of weeks our group of selected delegates have been having weekly meetings to help prepare for this very anticipated weekend. We were all assigned different groups like spirit and design. I was personally assigned to the spirit team which made me very excited because I am very full of energy. I am really proud of how our group worked together to come up with fun and creative ideas like wearing caps with our specially designed BSU hero shirts fitting the theme of the conference this year (Everyday Heroes.) I am so excited for NACA now more than ever, knowing our school is getting so well prepared truly gives me a sense of excitement. 

Leave a Reply

