Off to NACA!

Hello! My name is Michelle, I’m a junior and a math major with a minor in secondary education. I will be representing the Residence Hall Association at NACA this year. I am the National Communications Coordinator on the RHA Executive board, so basically I am the conference queen. I have been to many different conferences all over New England and even in other parts of the country. I am extremely excited for NACA! The energy and preparation is exactly what I am used too, and I am extremely excited to see what I can bring back to campus!

Leave a Reply

