NACA 2013 Here I Come!

Hello! My name is Jen Haugen and I am a Junior at Bridgewater State. I am a Special Education and Sociology major, and this is my first year involved with Program Committee! I am so excited to say that this is my first time attending NACA. I have heard so many great things about it and all it has in store. I am excited for the crazy amount of school spirit, the educational sessions and to see what the other schools have to offer. I can’t wait for NACA ’13!!

Leave a Reply

