Last day at naca!

For my first ed session on my last day I went to “The Student Leader Life Cycle”. It was tips on how to transition into, through, and out of your leadership roles.
My second Ed session was a marketing session on how to spread the word of events. A girl there had a really good idea of using Instagram as a way of marketing. her school made a competition out of taking pictures and tagging the school.
The last day had so many showcases from the poets to the comedians/ magicians to the artists. The hosts of the day were by far the top acts.Eric Dittleman, who came to BSU last year, was one of them and he was still amazing! My favorite comedians by far were Frangelina. They were two women who were amazingly entertaining.
My favorite parts about my last day of naca were Frangelina, the dance party and the artist Austin. Frangelina were my favorite comedians of the whole event. The dance party was put on by “Party Rock” and they had two really good dj’s. the light show they put on was amazing. My favorite singer by far was the boy that was voted to go on and his name was Austin. He sang all Disney songs and his voice was amazing.

Leave a Reply

