Hello, NACA, I’m finally here!

I’m a little late, but I finally made it to NACA! I didn’t get to attend any ed. sessions today, but I made it in time for school swap – one of my favorite parts of the conference. I thought our school swap display was a great display of the the theme, and we gathered some pretty great materials to share with the rest of the members in our organizations at BSU.

My favorite showcase was Darlingside. I loved listening to a fun, indie band that does a mean cover of Phoenix’s popular song “Listzomania.” I would love to see them come to BSU!

Can’t wait for tomorrow when I present my first ed. session with Joanne and Kelly! 🙂

Leave a Reply

