NACA- Day 1

The ed-session, Ethical Decision making made me reconsider my values completely. We went over situations that a programmer would have to go through and learned that situations can have right vs. right ethical decisions which can have difficult decisions to make. My favorite showcase was Jason Little the comedian. He was so funny, energetic and he just had a great attitude.

My favorite parts of the day were C.A.M.P and the headphone disco. At C.A.M.P I got to meet so many acts and everyone was so interesting and friendly. I got to hold an alligator and a snake! My absolute favorite was the headphone disco because I’ve wanted that to come to Bridgewater since I started school. At the headphone disco we got to play games and then we danced!.

Signing Out BSU!!!

One thought on “NACA- Day 1

Leave a Reply

