NACA Day 1

My fist education session was Icebreakers, Energizers, and Teambuilders. There was a lot f great discussion with students from other campuses and I got a lot of great ideas from it and will be taking them back the RHA and Orientation!

Aside from Ed sessions, there were so man cool things like showcases, dinner showcase, CAMP, and a night time showcase that was a headphone dance party. I heard a lot of musicians and comedians that I would love to see at BSU. CAMP was a lot of fun getting to talk with different agencies about their performers and networking with them. The highlight of my day though was at dinner when Kelly Burne got hypnotized and got excited cause she thought Psi was in the building. Overall, it’s only been one day her but it has already been so much fun, looking forward to the next couple days here at NACA!!

Leave a comment