Live @ BSU’s experience at day one of NACA :)

As I begin my second day it is time to reflect on my first. We began with our first education sessions. Where I got to learn about the marketplace where we would later be viewing. I got the secret back stage pass:) we got a guided tour of it while learning the ins and out of talking to performers of agents.
After all that fun we went in to seeing some great showcases. My favorite would have to be the little southern singer Natalie. She was a bowl of fire and an amazing violinist.
I would have to say my favorite part of the day other than Natalie would be able to walk at CAMP through the market place. I met some amazing performers. One being Javier Cologne from the voice. I definitely found some awesome performers. So get ready BSU for what’s to come! 🙂

Leave a Reply

