Day 1 NACA

My ed session was all about delegation and member development. I got some great ideas on member recognition and engagement. Can’t wait to share more!

My favorite showcase was the second showcase. There was lots of variety and great comedians!

I loved the first ed session. The presenters really gave a chance for all the delegations to exchange ideas. CAMP is so much fun. All of the performers and associates are very friendly and approachable. I definitely feel more comfortable coming up to them for information.

Leave a Reply

