Intro!

Today, I realized that my intro post is only on my personal wordpress and not the BSU one, so here it is:

Hi everyone! My name is Jason Alan and I am a sophomore here at BSU studying Psychology and Criminal Justice! This year at NACA I am representing Program Committee. I am the chair of the Bridgewater Entertainment at Night subcommittee this year and I am so excited for NACA! I am definitely most excited for not only the ed sessions but also for the opportunity to learn new ideas from members of other schools! It is an incredible networking opportunity and I cannot wait to make new connections! Can’t wait to see you all there!

I commented on Hannah Pancak’s post here: http://nacane.wordpress.com/2011/11/10/hannah-pancak-scholarship-volunteer/#comment-113

She shares my thoughts on the importance of networking.

Leave a Reply

