NACA!

Hi everyone! My name is Chris Espinoza and I am a senior studying Psychology and English. I am going to be representing Program Committee and Bridgewater State University at NACA this year and I and currently the Vice President of Public Relations. This is my first trip to NACA and I am extremely excited for the education sessions. After going through the list of all the Ed sessions there seems to be a number of incredible sessions going on and I only wish I could go to all of them! I am hoping by meeting with students all over the Northeast I will be able to bring in new ideas to continue the growth of Program Committee .

I commented on Sara Swillo’s post because she is a fellow runner! Can’t wait for NACA BSU GET PUMPED!

Leave a Reply

