10 Days!!!

Hi everyone! My name is Brooke Parsons and I am super excited for these next ten days to go by so we can all be at NACA together! I am a representative for the SGA (Student Government Association) and this will be my first time attending NACA. I am the president of the SGA this year and I have been trying to learn how to better promote our organization, keep our members interested and motivated, and properly relay information to our constituents. I believe NACA can help me accomplish all the goals I want to and more! And finally, I am a double major in chemistry and geology but with high hopes to head in the student affairs field! I commented on Dave’s post for NACANE, can’t wait to see everyone!

 

(by the way, I did this post originally on November 3rd, so I didn’t double comment :))

 

10 MORE DAYS!

Leave a Reply

