Woooooo NACA!!

Hi Everyone!

My name is Shannon Sullivan, I am a Junior at Bridgewater State University, double majoring in History and Psychology with a minor Secondary Education. I will be proudly representing Program Committee at NACA 2011 this year! I am the LIVE @ BSU chair, which brings live performers such as comedians, magicians and hypnotists to campus! I have never attended a NACA before but I can’t wait! I’ve heard such great things from everyone who went last year. I hope to learn a lot of new things about programming and meet a lot of awesome performers!

I chose Matt Martin‘s blog because I know him and he’s an awesome guy!

Leave a Reply

