Hi!!! :)

Hi all!

I am so excited and grateful to be going to NACA again this year!!! 🙂  It truly is an awesome conference, and I can’t wait for all of our first time attendees to experience it.  I am a Sophomore/Junior here at BSU!  I currently have no idea what I’m doing with my life.  I was going into teaching, but now I’m thinking Student Affairs or something with the business world.  We shall see…  As for my involvement on campus, I am an RA in Shea/Durgin, and I absolutely love my residents.  I am also the Vice President of Membership for Program Committee.  I love getting to know new members and helping them build their involvement on campus.  If you want to know anything more about me, like fun facts, feel free to check out my WordPress profile.

I commented on Laura Rogalski’s blog post.  She sounds like a great person and is a BSU alum.  Hopefully, I can meet her at NACA!

I can’t wait to get to know everyone better!  See you soon!

Loryn 🙂

Leave a Reply

