17 More Days! NACA, here we come!

Hello everyone!

My name is Sam Kenyon, and I can’t wait for NACA 2011! I am a junior majoring in English and the Dual-Licensure Education program. I am currently the Director of Campus Pride for Program Committee (which means you’ll usually see me hanging out with Bristaco, our school mascot), and I also work in OSIL as a Student Program Advisor. This will be my second NACA conference (I was lucky enough to attend last fall as well). I can’t wait to meet other delegations, see some great performers and novelties for possible future events, and  pick up some ideas about how Program Committee and BSU can increase campus pride!

I commented on Sarah’s post because we both love NACA and chapstick 🙂 I hope everyone enjoys our blog! GO BSU! GO NACA!

Leave a Reply

