NACA 2011: Spicing it up for the Win

Hello! My name is Jen Harvey and I am currently a Junior at BSU majoring in Elementary Education and History. I will be representing Program Committee at BSU at NACA this year! I am the Special Events Chair for Program Committee, and I work in the Conference and Event Services Office. I was also an Orientation Leader this past summer. I am a firm believer in the idea that smiles are contagious, and people aren’t surprised when they see me rocking a “free hugs” t shirt. I cannot to get some new ideas to bring back to BSU! This will be my first NACA and I can’t wait!

Jaclyn

Leave a Reply

