Reflecting on NACA 2010

Now that I’ve been back to school and adjusting to post-NACA life, I’ve decided that the weekend of NACA was one of the most exciting and busiest weekends I’ve had in a long time. I still feel so lucky that I got to experience everything firsthand and have so many fun memories. It was awesome to see all the performers and artists to get new ideas for programs to bring to Bridgewater and Program Committee. I also loved all our bonding and team chants, and it really felt like we came together as a whole that made us appreciate just how much programming we do at BSU with such a small budget, compared to many of the other schools we met.

I hope that more people take an interest in going to NACA next time because it’s truly an unforgettable experience, and I loved every minute of it. I hope I can go again because it really filled with me with great ideas and more appreciation for PC 🙂

— Sam

Leave a Reply

