NACA Never Died.

I would just like to say that I had so much fun at NACA.  It was definitely one of the most positive experiences of my entire year and one of the best as a student at Bridgewater State University.  The group of people I went with could not have been better.  We all really got into the NACA spirit and I’m proud of BSU.  We all united and that was so awesome to see.

The showcases amazed me.  The ed. sessions informed me.  The marketplace enthralled me.  Everything else was just so incredible.  I can honestly say I’ve learned a lot.  PC and RHA will do more together.  Of that, I am sure.  I can’t wait to reconnect with all the PC, SWAT, and SGA members I met.  Together, we can do great things and together we can thank NACA! Thanks Matt Miller and Jenn DeLuca for everything you did for the delegation and thank you so much for inviting RHA to join you.  It was our pleasure! 😀

Leave a Reply

