FINAL BLOG!

I am so sad that NACA came and gone. It was so much fun. I want to do it all over again right now.The lack of sleep i think made it more fun. Everyone was goofy and crazy. I had so much fun with everyone. I feel that having the 3 organizations was a good way for all of us to think about co-sponsorship and how if all of us work together we can put on some really cool events that can be big on campus.  🙂

It feels like just yesterday we had our frist meeting and started talking about school swap. But now its over 😦  School Swap was so much fun.

So to end my blog. I would like to thank Matt Miller and Jenn Deluca for giving me the opportunity to attend NACA.

I want to also congratulate Jenn Deluca and Kelly Harvey.

WATCH OUT NACA 2011.. WE WILL BE BACK!!

Leave a Reply

