YAY for NACA!!!

9hrs from now me and some pretty awesome people will be on our way to NACA..This is my first time going to NACA. I am so excited to be leaving for NACA. The only think i am nervous about is forgetting something at home. Im can’t wait to learn about everyone that is coming with me. We have so many exciting things to see and do. Im ready to see the great performers that are there.

Hartford, Conn.. Watch out because here we come and we are a force to be wrecken with.. NACA 2010….

One thought on “YAY for NACA!!!

  1. NACA was one of my first… actually i think it WAS my first college conference. It is a exhausting and amazing experience. Have a great time!!! Don’t worry, max & I will hold down the fort for you and kellyha 😉

Leave a Reply

