Ladies and Gentlemen, the time has come!

Hey y’all,

My bags are packed (not really) I’m ready to go!!!! I know its true form of me packing for a fun trip, seeing how my mom has already called me four times today asking what part of CT I was going to, what the name of the hotel is and make sure I call when I go there. Don’t worry mom, I gotcha!

I am super pumped for this trip. Katelyn and I have had a NACA calender in our suite for a month. It’s so crazy the time is already here!

One thought on “Ladies and Gentlemen, the time has come!

Leave a Reply

