It’s almost NACA TIME! :)

This NACA is so different for me because A.) I’m going SO LATE! and B.) I am driving by myself! I thought that I was going to be able to leave around 12:30pm on Friday for Connecticut because my math class got cancelled, but we had to make appointments to meet with the teacher about the lessons we are planning to teach in Brockton, and my group’s appointment is from 1:30pm to 1:50pm. AWFUL!!

But at least I will be able to be all packed, fed, and ready to leave once my meeting is over. I’ll make it work!

One thing that I am worried about is driving there, but I think that with Daniel (my GPS) and the lovely directions from Jenn, I will get there perfectly fine! I am really sad that I wo’nt be there to participate in the cheer at dinner on Thursday night…maybe..just maybe..our NACA group could do it again on Friday night? No pressure or anything group 🙂

I hope everyone is excited! It can be a little bit overwhelming, very exhausting, and quite LOUD, but NACA is an amazing experience that you will never forget. Remember to bring your cameras so we can relive the memories!! 😀

See you all Friday!!

-Meg

2 thoughts on “It’s almost NACA TIME! :)

  1. I have the worst sense of direction in the entire universe, and even I got there ok on my own the first year. You’re going to be great… never fear!

Leave a Reply

