Last Post before We Leave!!! :)

So I am super duper excited for NACA!!!  🙂  I am anxious to experience the craziness that everyone keeps describing, especially the chaos of school swap!  I love our ideas!  I know that it will all come together perfectly, and I hope that we win something for our efforts!  I think everyone is equally as excited about the conference, so I can’t wait for the group to bond (insert awwww here).  I think we’ll really have a great time getting to know each other and creating ots of good memories!  See you tomorrow!!!  😀

One thought on “Last Post before We Leave!!! :)

  1. Can’t wait to hang out at NACA and get to know you better Loryn! I agree with you, we better win something for our amazing table or atleast our school spirit!! See you on Thursday!!!!!!

    ❤ Caitlin

Leave a Reply

