My Preferred Sessions! :P

Ok guys,

I’ve been looking over the programs very carefully and I think I know which ones would be best to bring back to RHA. 😀

1. 11/4  3-4pm

Creating a Lasting Organizational Impact through Successful Leadership Transition

2. 11/5  9-10am

Imagine That! Implementing Successful Collaborations

3. 11/5  10:10-11:10am

Building and Empowering a Strong Committee

4. 11/6  9-10am

BIG SHOWS FOR SMALL SCHOOLS

5. 11/6  10:10-11:10am

Club Reconstruction: Breaking Down and Building Up

I’m really excited for all of these. I think they’d be great for the future of RHA and cooperation between our organizations.

Leave a Reply

