Event idea ya hear?!!?

ok so my event idea is actually an off-campus idea, I don’t know if this is permitted, but I figured since I do plan the off-campus events it would be fitting!  so without further a due, I propose a Disney trip!!!! We have had people ask about this (ok maybe it was only 1 person, but I am also very into it) lol but yea how fun would it be to all go down to Disney for a few days?!? I think it would be totally awesome! ok that’s all I got see all you lovely people tomorrow!

One thought on “Event idea ya hear?!!?

Leave a Reply

