There’s a Session for that…

So many good sessions, so little time!!! Each session seems to have such great value to it. You can learn so much from them and they all offer great leadership, programing, or team building themes with different ideas. So how to narrow it down. Well, I got it down to four pages. From that, I had to pick and choose due to so many being in the 9-10am slot.

My first pick:Who’s your audience? Programing with a Purpose. I think it will be a great help with my SWAT and Panhel postion to learn how to program with a purpose. This is my pick right now but I still really love the Leaders that Invite Success so I might have to change my mind on that one. Just love the opening “There is an ethical principle that states that all people are “able, valuable and responsible”.

Next, Conflict Resolution. This is a crucial skill to have, especially business management. I would love to know how to resolve conflict better. Conflicts going to happen no matter what….how you deal and resolve it is the real skill. And bonus! Michael Miller is the presenter.

Finally, my 3rd one is another toss up. It’s at tie between “Life is too short to do the things you suck at”. Lets me honest, sometimes we need to let go of things to better our self in other ways. The one I’m leaning more too is the “From Band-Aids to Broken Bones”. It’s managing minor and major event crises. Your strength as a leader comes out during crises, so any way to learn how to handle them better is a great opportunity.

Leave a Reply

