fail on posting, guh.

Hello everyone!

So we were supposed to post last week, but it was Homecoming, and I failed at completing a new post, so here is is! (:

This week was supposed to be about an event that we would like to see at BSU.  I had already mentioned this one to Program Committee, but I’d like to see a murder/mystery Fondue Event. At this event I would like to see some sort of performance, I think a Murder/Mystery would be best. I think people would really enjoy it, and it’s something I’ve never seen done at Bridgewater before and it’s something that I think would go over really well.

I’d like to have all of the workers for this event dress up. Almost like it’s a Black-Tie event type thing. I think it would get the workers really excited and it would add a new spin to an event.

That’s all for this entry!

Get psyched, Two-ish weeks til NACA!

Peace, Love & NACA.

-Katelyn.

3 thoughts on “fail on posting, guh.

  1. I think this is a really funky and classy idea. I like the black tie concept. I’ve always loved murder mysteries and fondue, so I think it’s a great combo. 🙂

  2. Katelyn.

    i think this would be a great event. I feel people like to have an occasion to dress up. And it sounds like its so do able and fun. I would love to see this event come to campus..

Leave a Reply

