a little thing called NACA.

Hello all!

I’m Meghan and I’m a Math major in my Junior year and I’ll be representing Program Committee at NACA!!  I have to say I’m quite excited to be going to NACA this year. I had no idea what it was when I joined last year, but when I started hearing all the great stories from those who attended, I knew I had to go!

The few things that I’m excited for are:

  1. Seeing all the showcase performers. It will be great to see and hear all kinds of new acts that we might be able to bring to BSU in the future.
  2. The school swap. I’ve heard that it’s madness, but a lot of fun and you get to meet a lot of new people from different schools and see what programs they’ve done. I can’t wait to experience it firsthand!
  3. Finally I’m excited to learn about new marketing strategies that we can bring to PC.  It time to try new things and get BSU excited about the fun events we put on!

I’m ready for a jam packed weekend of NACA! There’s so much to see and so much to learn. I can’t wait to find out! 🙂

~Meghan

One thought on “a little thing called NACA.

Leave a Reply

