Let’s hope this works!

Hi guys! So, I dont really know how to use this thing too well…. so lets hope this works!

My name is Lisa. I am a junior at BSU and am an accounting major. I have a double minor in spanish and business management as well. I am representing Program Committee at NACA. I am so so so excited to attend NACA! I think we will all have so much fun, and I am very excited to get to know everyone better. Maybe Matt Miller will fall down the stairs…? I heard that happened at a conference last year….Maybe??? 🙂

Also, I cannot wait to learn about new and interesting ideas for programming. I think we will be able to learn a lot of things that we can bring back to BSU. I hope that not only do the attendants of NACA learn a lot, but the rest of PC, RHA, SGA, and SWAT will learn a lot too…. this means we need to pay attention to everything, and not just be pumped for the marketplace!

I am also very excited to do the schoolswap. I think this will be a great way for BSU to see what other schools have. Then, we can bring these ideas back to BSU, and can increase our school spirit with new and fun treats.

Overall, I’m excited for every aspect of NACA! I can’t wait!

7 thoughts on “Let’s hope this works!

  1. Lisa!

    bahaha! the name of this is HILARIOUS! and the comment about matt miller, is awesome. I can’t wait for you to see all of the cultural things NACA has to show! it’s great, and creates so many great ideas!

    -Katelyn

  2. What?! Mighty Matt Miller fell down the stairs?! Uh oh! Lisa, I too am incredibly excited to get to know the group better! Everyone seems awesome and fun to be around. I’m sure we will have several adventures of our own together. 🙂

  3. Lisa, I’m really excited to get to know you and the rest of the group as well. We have a very strong delegation this year and I know you will all represent BSU well. You are very right about the marketplace – we need to make sure every pays attention to all the fun novelties and performers and bring back these ideas to BSU – how do you think you will do that?

  4. I am going to do my best to not fall, but I’m sure I’ll do something “memorable”… I’m usually clumsy tired enough to do something embarrassing. Great post Lisa!

Leave a Reply

